Steering Committee

Christina Gardner-McCune, University of Florida

Jamie Payton, Temple University

Tiffany Barnes, North Carolina State University

Organizing Committee

General Chairs –

Jean Ryoo, University of California, Los Angeles

Rafi Santo, Telos Learning, CSforAll

Program Chairs –

Siobahn Day Grady, North Carolina Central University

Christina Gardner-McCune, University of Florida

Yerika Jimenez, University of Florida

Program Committee

We invite those interested in serving on the program committee to submit your information (including all types of submissions you are interested in reviewing, via

RESPECT recognizes the important role that broader stakeholders play as partners in equity-focused efforts and welcomes the participation of those who have not traditionally identified as “researchers ”to review and present this year, including teachers, students, advocates and policy-makers. Please recommend other reviewers via the form.

Scroll to top